What's on

 

The Wednesday Organ Recitals and the Saturday Recital Series are free admission with a retiring collection and there is no need to book in advance. All events listed below are open to the public.

-1st Week-

Wednesday 22nd January — Organ recital, Thomas Dilley (The Queen’s College, Oxford), 1.10pm
Saturday 25th January — Lunchtime recital, Richard Lewis (piano), 1.30pm


-2nd week-
Wednesday 29th January — Organ recital, Mark Williams (Magdalen College, Oxford), 1.10pm
Saturday 1st February — Lunchtime recital, Olivia Hugh-Jones (voice), 1.10pm


-3rd week-
Wednesday 5th February — Organ recital, Iain Quinn (Florida State University), 1.10pm
Saturday 8th February — Lunchtime recital, Jamie Torrence (guitar), 1.10pm


-4th week-
Wednesday 12th February — Organ Recital, Ben Horden (York), 1.10pm
Saturday 15th February — Lunchtime recital, Jacob Clark (voice), 1.10pm


-5th week-
Wednesday 19th February — Organ recital, David Bendix Nielsen (Roskilde Cathedral), 1.10pm
Thursday 20th February — 5th Week Blues, 8pm (Queen’s members only)
Saturday 22nd February — Lunchtime recital, Jonty Watt and Will Emery (viola and piano), 1.10pm


-6th week-
Wednesday 26th February — Organ recital, James Fellows (Oxford), 1.10pm
Saturday 29th February — Lunchtime recital, Elizabeth Nurse (violin), 1.10pm [N.B. in the Chapel at Queen’s]


-7th week EMS Festival Week-
Monday 2nd March — EMS Chamber Music Concert, 7pm (Shulman)
Wednesday 4th March — Organ recital, Drew Sellis (Oundle Award Winner), 1.10pm
Thursday 5th March — EMS Spring Concert, 6pm (Chapel)
Saturday 7th March — Lunchtime recital, Rachel Howe (voice), 1.10pm


-8th week-
Wednesday 11th March — Organ recital, Matthew Martin (Keble College, Oxford), 1.10pm

© 2020 By Thomas Dilley.